“Hear This”

December 14, 2009

Another new project. Code named, “Hear This”. Doing this one with friend and fellow ‘toonist, Brian Dunaway. He’s starting. Enjoy 6 days of WHEEEEE!

The End..

5 Responses to ““Hear This””

  1. John Says:

    And the question at hand. What will Scott do next!

  2. Darrell Says:

    I love love love this one! The change in style back & forth adds so much to it. 😀

  3. missiondeep Says:

    I’m having fun. I like how our styles are slowly merging. I’ll be interested to see the final 3 panels.

  4. Ursos Says:

    Haha, that’s awesome. I love it, and I love the concept of this site. I’m really excited to see what develops, both from this particular set and future ones.

  5. Jon Barnes Says:

    My three year old daughter says “That would be a silly that he was going to do!”

    I say “Cool stuff”. It’s a really interesting project.


Leave a Reply

